Our services

What we do best
Websocket
Websocket

If you are interested in highly dynamic content, we offer the broadcasting known in the Laravel Eco system via Laravel websockets from Beyondcode! Via Pusher or Ably we can realize beautiful and collaborative Realtime Apps (RTA)!

Laravel
Laravel

Quite classically and with little setup, the good old template engine from Laravel "Blade" can be used to implement excellent solid designs. Server-side rendering and less frontend effort are a clear win here.

Livewire
Livewire

If you would rather focus on the backend and are perhaps more at home in the backend yourself, then we would be happy to develop backend-based, interactive and dynamic interfaces and websites for you with Livewire .

Inertia (SPA)
Inertia (SPA)

With Inertia.js we offer super fast response times and extremely fast rendering. Very good UI/UX and newfangled web applications, rounded off by visual transitions with Vue or React! Of course also in TypeScript if desired.

Tailwind CSS
Tailwind CSS

For the design we used the now quasi-standard CSS Utility First Framework "Tailwind CSS". Through Tailwind we can very quickly design elements that are still individual . Alternatively, Bootstrap can be used if explicitly desired.

Flutter
Flutter

Cross-platform apps are awesome and Flutter is just the thing for that in our opinion. As a backend, we recommend a Laravel REST API if needed. This is a great way to implement apps for mobile, desktop and web!

REST API
REST API

If you are looking for a well-structured REST API, then we can offer exactly the right solution with the well-known JSON:API standard! CRUD interfaces are thus solidly and easily implemented!

Performance
Performance

As maintainer of the most popular open-source Laravel performance and analysis tool"Laravel XHProf", we offer our expertise to optimize your too long-lasting processes and requests! Thereby you can often expect an increase of 100-300% !

Test-Driven Development
Test-Driven Development

We always work according to the TDD principle. Test-Driven Development is for us THE key to a clean, maintainable and above all bug-free code! For this we use PEST, an elegant PHP testing framework. If desired, PHPUnit can also be used.

Put your ideas into practice!
Today is the day to build the business of your dreams. Share your mission with the world - and inspire your customers.
Start now

Unsere Services

Was wir am besten können
Websocket
Websocket

Sind Sie an hoch-dynamischen Inhalten interessiert, dann bieten wir das im Laravel-Eco-System bekannte Broadcasting über Laravel-Websockets von Beyondcode an! Über Pusher oder Ably können wir wunderschöne und kollaborative Realtime Apps (RTA) realisieren!

Livewire
Livewire

Wollen Sie sich eher aufs Backend konzentrieren und sind vielleicht selbst im Backend mehr beheimatet, dann entwickeln wir für Sie gerne mit Livewire backend-basierte, interaktive und dynamische Interfaces und Websites.

Laravel
Laravel

Ganz klassisch und mit geringem Setup, lassen sich mit der guten alten Template-Engine von Laravel "Blade" hervorragend solide Designs umsetzen. Serverseitiges Rendering und geringerer Frontend-Aufwand sind hier ein klarer Gewinn.

Inertia (SPA)
Inertia (SPA)

Mit Inertia.js bieten wir superschnelle Antwortzeiten und extrem schnelles Rendering. Sehr gute UI/UX und neumodische Web-Applikationen, abgerundet durch visuelle Transitions mit Vue oder React! Selbstverständlich auf Wunsch auch in TypeScript.

Tailwind CSS
Tailwind CSS

Zur Gestaltung setzten wir auf das mittlerweile Quasi-Standard CSS Utility First Framework "Tailwind CSS". Durch Tailwind können wir sehr schnell Elemente gestalten, die trotzdem individuell sind. Alternativ kann auch Bootstrap eingesetzt werden, wenn explizit gewünscht.

Flutter
Flutter

Cross-Plattform Apps sind genial und Flutter ist unserer Meinung nach genau das Richtige dafür. Als Backend empfehlen wir, wenn benötigt ein Laravel REST API. Hiermit lassen sich sehr schön Apps für Mobile, Desktop und Web umsetzen!

Test-Driven Development
Test-Driven Development

Wir arbeiten stehts nach dem TDD-Prinzip. Test-Driven Development ist für uns DER Schlüssel zu einem sauberen, wartbaren und vor allem bugfreien Code! Hierfür setzen wir auf PEST, ein elegantes PHP Testing Framework. Wenn gewünscht, kann auch PHPUnit verwendet werden.

REST API
REST API

Wenn Sie auf der Suche, nach einem gut strukturierten REST API sind, dann können wir mit dem bekannten JSON:API-Standard genau die richtige Lösung bieten! CRUD Schnittstellen sind damit solide und einfach umgesetzt!

Performance
Performance

Als Maintainer des bekanntesten Open-Source Laravel Performance und Analyse Tools "Laravel XHProf", bieten wir unsere Expertise an, um Ihre zu lang-dauernden Prozesse und Requests zu optimieren! Dabei können Sie nicht selten eine Steigerung von 100-300% erwarten!

Setzen Sie Ihre Ideen um!
Heute ist der Tag, um das Geschäft Ihrer Träume aufzubauen. Teilen Sie Ihre Mission mit der Welt – und begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden.
Jetzt starten